Lloyd International Honors College

Change the way you look at the world!          SpartanLink   LIHC on Facebook    LIHC Twitter


UNCG Home > LIHC Home > Contact the Honors College

Faculty Inquiries
Community & Donor Support
Dr. Omar Ali, Interim Dean
ohali@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5538
International Honors Program
Honors Colloquium (First-Year Experience)
Dr. Rebecca Muich
rmmuich@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4493
Disciplinary Honors Program
Co-Curricular Programming
Honors Residence Hall
Dr. Angela Bolte, Assistant Dean
akbolte@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4734
Coordinator of Programming for Gray Hall
Advising for International & Disciplinary Honors
Dr. Rebecca Muich, Coordinator of Programming and Academic Adviser
rmmuich@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4493
Coordinator of Data and Student Records Maria Hayden, Academic Adviser
m_hayden@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4490
International Honors Program Advising Chris Kirkman, Senior Academic Adviser and Coordinator of International Honors
cjkirkma@uncg.edu
(336) 334-9772
Coordinator of Programming & Academic Advising Tiera Moore
tcmoore@uncg.edu
(336) 256-2017
Coordinator of Admissions & Academic Advising Julie Boyer
j_boyer@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4449
Assistant to the Dean
Budget & Personnel
Linda Dunston-Stacey, Budget & Operations Manager
lrdunsto@uncg.edu
(336) 334-9730
Events Management
General Inquiries
Margaret Patton, Administrative Support Associate
mapatton@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5538
Prestigious Fellowships and Scholarships
ACE Internationalization Project
Steve Flynn
stflynn@uncg.edu
(336) 256-8684